4.4 C
Fort St. John
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Tel: 250-787-7100
Email: contact@energeticcity.ca
9924 101 ave Fort St. John, B.C.

Rock The Bus – Winners

Congratulations to the following people who have won a seat on the Moose FM Bus to Bachman and Cummings Saturday and the Beach Boys Tuesday.

The following people get tickets to the Bachman Cummings show and have a chance at going back stage to meet the guys and win seats in the second row:

Colleen Donald

Shelley Lindaas

Gayle Procter

Sarah Williams

Dean Marcelles

Marg Cox

Karla Lambert

Kelly Joy

Kim Harsch

For all of these winners you will be contacted today and given more details…but the basic one is the Bus leaves at 4:30pm Saturday from North Peace Arena.

As for the Beach Boys winners…the following people have won:

Leah Forseth

Kim Furlong

Colleen Hill

Heather Reglish

Kelly Gullickson

Crystal Brickwood

Glory Mactavish

Michelle Burgher

David Burgher

Again congratulations and the Bus will leave for the Beach Boys on Tuesday at 4:30pm from the North Peace Arena.

A big thank you to our sponsors the Encana Events Centre, Vibe by the Home Pros, Energeticcity.ca and Moose FM.


Warning: array_merge(): Argument #2 is not an array in /home/energet6/public_html/wp-includes/widgets/class-wp-widget-custom-html.php on line 127

Warning: array_merge(): Argument #1 is not an array in /home/energet6/public_html/wp-includes/widgets/class-wp-widget-custom-html.php on line 134

Local Events

Doc Walker to play the Lido Theatre


Jokes N Tokes Comedy Tour


Must Read

Trans Mountain Hearing

CALGARY, A.B. - A rooftop smudging ceremony where herbs were burned and prayers said served as a proxy for swearing in as the oral traditional...

City hosts Festival Design workshop