District of Taylor Nominees

Must Read

City and County of Grande Prairie sees increase in COVID-19 cases

GRANDE PRAIRIE, A.B. - Alberta Health Services has reported an increase in new cases of COVID-19 in both the...

Province extends COVID-19 State of Emergency for an additional two weeks

VICTORIA, B.C. - Following an increase of COVID-19 cases, over the B.C. Day Long Weekend, the Province has announced...

146 new COVID-19 cases reported across BC over Long Weekend, 3 new cases in Northern Health Region

VICTORIA, B.C. – The total number of confirmed cases of COVID-19 within the Northern Health Region is up to...

The District of Taylor has announced there nominations for the 2008 Municipal Election.

Mayor (1 to be elected)
Fred Jarvis (re-elected by acclamation)

Council (4 to be elected)
Tony Vonholland
David Big Charles
Betty Ponto
Brad Filmer
George Barber

- Advertisement -

Community Interviews with Moose FM

More Articles Like This