No Election for School District 60 Board

Must Read

City of Grande Prairie sees three more cases of COVID-19

GRANDE PRAIRIE, A.B. - Alberta Health Services is reporting three new cases, on Monday, of COVID-19 for the City...

Rotary Club to host 4th Annual Drive-Thru Breakfast September 10

FORT ST. JOHN, B.C. - The Rotary Club of Fort St. John has announced that it will be hosting...

Grande Prairie RCMP Investigate Break and Enter

GRANDE PRAIRIE, A.B. - Grande Prairie RCMP are investigating a recent break and enter that occurred at the Bandaged...

There won’t be an election this year for School District 60 School Board Trustees.

All of the nominations have been elected by acclamation.

Zone 1 – Linda Sewell
Zone 2 – Heather Hannaford
Zone 3 – Gordon Anderson
Zone 4 – Ida Campbell
Zone 5 – Gordon Klassen
Erin Evans
Jaret Thompson

- Advertisement -

Community Interviews with Moose FM

More Articles Like This