Junior Men and Women's District Curling playdowns



The 2010 Subway Peace Curling Association Junior Men and Women districts were held this weekend at the Fort St. John Curling Club.

Advancing to the Subway Alberta Juniors at the Grande Prairie Curling Club December 27 – 31 are:

A representatives
Graham Powell – junior men – Sexsmith Curling Club
Jaclyn Huitt – junior women – Grande Prairie Curling Club

B representatives
Jordan Steike – junior men – Dawson Creek Curling Club
Stephanie Powell – junior women – Grande Prairie Curling Club

Winners of the provincial championships will play at the M&M Meat Shops Canadian Juniors to be held January 16 – 24, 2010 in Sorel-Tracy, Quebec.