9.4 C
Fort St. John
Friday, April 19, 2019
9924 101 ave Fort St. John, B.C.
Home News Lekstrom back in B.C. Cabinet

Lekstrom back in B.C. Cabinet


South Peace MLA Blair Lekstrom has been named to the new cabinet.

Lekstrom has taken on the roll of Minster of Transportation and Infrastructure.  Rich Coleman has been named to Minister of Energy.  Peace River North MLA Pat Pimm has been named a Parliamentary Secretary for Natural Gas to the Minister of Energy.

- Advertisement -

More to come shortly.

get the latest news in your inbox



Local Events

Must Read

BC Wildfire Service reminding residents to use caution when burning outdoors

PRINCE GEORGE, B.C. - With Northeastern B.C. experiencing warm and dry weather conditions, the B.C. Wildfire Service is asking residents and industry personnel to...