10.6 C
Fort St. John
Saturday, September 14, 2019
9924 101 ave Fort St. John, B.C.
Advertisement
Home News Community events for the weekend of July 30

Community events for the weekend of July 30

Below is a list of events taking place this weekend in Fort St. John.  This list has been provided by the Fort St. John Visitor Information Centre.  For more information on Gold Panning in Taylor, click here.

Date Of Event Name of Event Venue Location Event Type
Saturday, Jul 23, 2011 – Sunday, Aug 14, 2011 8th Annual Photo Scavenger Hunt Visitor Centre Art & Culture , Community , Children & Family
Monday, Jul 25, 2011 – Friday, Jul 29, 2011
12.00 PM – 03.00 PM
Leisure Pool Summer Theme Week – Western North Peace Leisure Pool Children & Family , Youth , Community , Sports & Fitness
Saturday, Jul 30, 2011
09.00 AM – 03.00 PM
Farmer’s Market North Peace Arena Market
Saturday, Jul 30, 2011 – Sunday, Jul 31, 2011
10.00 AM – 03.00 PM
BC Day & BC Parks 100 Celebration Beatton Provincial Park Beatton Provincial Park Celebration , Community , Youth , Children & Family , Food
Monday, Aug 1, 2011 – Friday, Aug 5, 2011
12.00 PM – 03.00 PM
Leisure Pool Summer Theme Week – Disco Karaoke North Peace Leisure Pool Sports & Fitness , Community , Youth , Children & Family
Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 The Barbed Wire Solution Exhibit Museum Art & Culture
Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011
11.00 AM – 01.00 PM
Play in the Park Surerus Park Community , Children & Family

get the latest news in your inbox

Author

Local Events

Must Read

Scheer forced to back foot again as Liberals raise questions about...

KANATA, Ont. — Conservative Leader Andrew Scheer is on the defensive again about one of his would-be MPs. Several Liberals took to social media today...