Dawson Creek residents to vote for School District Trustees

Must Read

Canadian Natural beats expectations despite loss and halving of revenues

CALGARY — Canadian Natural Resources Ltd. beat analyst expectations despite swinging to a loss in its latest quarter on a...

Total cases of COVID-19 remains at 91 in Northern Health Region, 47 new cases across BC

VICTORIA, B.C. – The total number of confirmed cases of COVID-19 within the Northern Health Region remains at 91,...

Fort St John RCMP search for missing teenager

FORT ST. JOHN, B.C. - Fort St. John RCMP are requesting the public's assistance in locating 17-year-old Morgan Armstrong. According...
Adam Reaburn
Adam Reaburnhttps://energeticcity.ca/
Adam moved to Fort St. John in 2004 and he now owns both Moose FM and Energeticcity.ca


Residents in Dawson Creek will vote for two school board trustees this November.  Three people are running Tamara Ziemer, Richard Powell and Trina Commandeur.

In the rest of School District 59, the other trustees have been elected by acclamation.  In Electoral Area 1, Sorene Kampen and Anita Prescott have been elected.  In Electoral Area 2 Sherry Berringer has been elected and in Electoral Area 4, Wayne Ezeard has been elected.

- Advertisement -

Community Interviews with Moose FM

In the last zone. Electoral Area 5, Judy Clavier has been elected.

The municipal election will happen on Saturday November 19.

More Articles Like This