Chamber of Commerce elects 2013 Board of Directors

Must Read

Elections BC says 160,000 voters ask for mail-in ballots amid COVID-19 pandemic

VICTORIA — Elections BC says 160,000 people have requested mail-in ballots for the Oct. 24 provincial election.  B.C.'s chief electoral...

Traffic stop leads to arrest and seizure of guns in GP

GRANDE PRAIRIE, A.B. - Grande Prairie RCMP has charged a man with numerous firearms offences following a traffic stop. According...

Five new cases of COVID-19 confirmed in Northern Health Region

VICTORIA, B.C. – Five new cases of COVID-19 were confirmed on Thursday, bringing the total in the Northern Health...
Erica Fisher

Erica is a reporter for Moose FM and in Fort St. John, B.C. She grew up in Victoria, B.C. and received her Bachelor's Degree in Journalism from Concordia University in Montreal, Quebec.

Replacing Brain as 1st Vice President is Russ Beerling, who has previously served as President. Kathy Miller will be staying on as 2nd Vice President, and Tony Zabinsky will remain as Treasurer.

The returning Directors are Mindy Bing of Crayon Box, April Bouchie from The FSJ Show Sports Memorabilia, Moira Green of the North Peace Airport Society, Dale Isley from the Stonebridge Hotel, Kim Arntson of Sunlife, and  David Scott-Moncrieff from Transport Honda, who are fulfilling their second year of their first term. The new Directors are Julie Ziebart on MNP and Taylor District Councillor Brent Taillefer.
Tara Waddy will be taking over for Synergy FSJ.
- Advertisement -

Community Interviews with Moose FM

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest news delivered to your mailbox every morning.

More Articles Like This