Chris Haugan wins second race in as many days

Third place went to Roger St. Jean who crossed the line in 26:26. He was followed by Richard Wood and Dawit Feyissa who finished fourth and fifth. They registered times of 26:41 and 27:39 respectively.

Celeste Pakstas took sixth place clocking in at 28:42. Seventh and eighth went to Barb Polehoykie and Heather McCracken. They clocked in at 28:52 and 29:00.


Rounding out the top ten was Davide Loro in 30:03 and Sam Keats in 30:04.

The next race for the Blizzard Bike Club is Sunday’s Frozen John circuit race at 10 a.m.