Matt Gilmore takes first place in Blizzard Bike Club mountain bike race

Gary Hilderman took second place, crossing the line in 37:13, and Dawit Feyissa was third in a time of 39:03.

Davide Loro finished fourth. He clocked in at 45:44, while fifth went to Darren Guliov at 46:16.


Sixth place went to Sam Keats as he finished the race in 48:09. Adam Currie took seventh in 49:50, and Robert Sapp was eighth. He had a time of 51:00.

The Blizzard Bike Club will have another mountain bike race this evening at 7 p.m.