Dawit Feyissa wins Sunday’s Cactus mountain bike race

Second place went to Gary Hilderman with a time of 1:02:26, and Kevin Shaw rounded out the top three in 1:05:14.

Roger St. Jean took fourth, clocking in at 1:10:13, and fifth was Adam Currie in 1:26:44.


Pat Ferris took sixth, seventh was Davide Loro, Sam Keats was eighth, and Ken Lane was ninth.

With changes in the daylight hours, the next Blizzard Bike Club event will be at 6:30 p.m. on Wednesday night for a mountain bike race.