Three Cactus wins in a row for Matt Gilmore

He was followed by fellow troopers Dawit Feyissa in second at 1:18:53 and Gary Hilderman in third at 1:28:40. 

Kevin Shaw made it one and a half laps in 1:04:11. 


A one lap race was also held, which Pat Ferris took in 42:57. Roger St. Jean came second at 43:37, George Gamble third at 45:46, followed by Sam Keats at 47:03, Ken Lane at 48:54, Darren Guliov at 50:50, Davide Loro at 51:30, and Adam Currie 54:10.  

Ken Nix completed a half lap in 35:10.

The Blizzard Bike Club is right back at it this week with races Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday, which will be the final road race of the season.