Haugan family, Dawit Feyissa have big night at Blizzard Bike Club awards

Must Read

14 new COVID-19 cases confirmed in Northern health Region, 267 across BC

VICTORIA, B.C. – 14 new cases of COVID-19 were confirmed on Monday, bringing the total in the Northern Health...

Christmas for Natalie held on Sunday, many thanks for community support

FORT ST. JOHN, B.C. - The Phoenix Volunteer Club held an early Christmas for Natalie Small and her family...

Council presented with Base Budgets requests for 2021

FORT ST. JOHN, B.C. - The City of Fort St. John City Council Committee of the Whole...

The Haugan family won four trophies collectively, while Feyissa won three awards.

Below are the award winners from the event:

Peewee Boys – Tanner McCracken

- Advertisement -

Cadet Boys – Dawit Feyissa

Master A Women – Heather McCracken

Master B Women – Sandy McDonald

Master C Women – Barb Polehoykie

Master A Men – Chris Haugan

Master B Men – Kevin Shaw

Master C Men – Pat Ferris


Master D Men – Richard Wood

U 19 Mountain Bike – Dawit Feyissa

Mountain Bike Men – Matt Gilmore

Combines Men – Kevin Shaw

Fastest 16 Kilometre Time Trial Men – Irvin Tang


Fastest 16 Kilometre Time Trial Women – Sandra McDonald

Minime Boys – Tate Haugan

Senior Women BAR – Nicki Haugan

U 15 Mountain Bike – Luka van Rensburg

Mountain Bike Women – Nicki Haugan


Crash Halfwheel – George Gamble and Dawit Feyissa

Combines Women – Celeste Pakstas

- Advertisement -

Community Interviews with Moose FM

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest news delivered to your mailbox every morning.

More Articles Like This