Fort St. John Chamber of Commerce elects 2014 board

Must Read

Smoky Skies Bulletin issued Friday for Peace River South

FORT ST. JOHN, B.C. - Environment Canada has issued another Smoky Skies Bulletin for Peace River South. According to Environment...

Three new cases of COVID-19 identified in Northern Health Region

VICTORIA, B.C. – Three new cases of COVID-19 were confirmed on Friday, bringing the total in the Northern Health...

Economic recovery plan has “next to nothing” for British Columbians, says Wilkinson

FORT ST. JOHN, B.C. - The Provincial Government released its COVID-19 economic recovery plan on Thursday, and B.C. Liberal...
Erica Fisher

Erica is a reporter for Moose FM and in Fort St. John, B.C. She grew up in Victoria, B.C. and received her Bachelor's Degree in Journalism from Concordia University in Montreal, Quebec.

Mindy Bing moves up to 1st Vice President, while Kim Arnston takes over as 2nd Vice President. Tony Zabinsky remains as Treasurer. 

Returning directors will be Julie Ziebart, Brent Taillefer, Mark Butler-Jenkins, David Scott-Moncrieff, Moira Green, while Tara Waddy stays on in charge of Synergy FSJ. New directors next year are Pat Ferris and Dwight Bezan.

The Chamber is still looking to fill the position of Executive Director, after the late Annette Oak’s interim replacement didn’t work out.

- Advertisement -

Community Interviews with Moose FM

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest news delivered to your mailbox every morning.

More Articles Like This