Four incumbents and two new faces for the Hudson’s Hope Council

Must Read

Two new COVID-19 cases identified in Grande Prairie

GRANDE PRAIRIE, A.B. - Alberta Health Services is reporting two new cases of COVID-19 in Grande Prairie. The two new...

Grande Prairie RCMP continue to see rise in phone scams

GRANDE PRAIRIE, A.B. - Over the past couple of months, Grande Prairie RCMP say they have seen an increase...

Northern Health sees one new case of COVID-19, nine new cases across BC as of Wednesday

VICTORIA, B.C. – The total number of confirmed COVID-19 cases in the Northern Health Region is now at 63...

Out of the six elected Councillors, four of them are incumbents and two are not.

The four incumbents include Councillor Nicole Gilliss – 164 votes, Councillor Dave Heiberg – 210 votes, Councillor Kelly Miller – 189 votes, and Councillor Travous Quibell – 142 votes.

The two new faces are that of Caroline Beam with 164 votes and Heather Middleton with 150 votes.

- Advertisement -

Community Interviews with Moose FM

Mayor Gwen Johansson was running unopposed in this election and therefore won her seat by acclamation.

For more election coverage, click here.

More Articles Like This