Northeast B.C. Results from the 2014 Municipal Election

Names marked in red have been elected.  Make sure to refresh this page for the latest results or follow us on Twitter at or Facebook



[wptab name=’Fort St. John’]

Fort St. John Council Candidates Total Votes
Six (6) to be elected
Trevor Bolin 940
Bruce Christensen 1148
Christopher Clarke 222
Dan Davies 1275
Larry Evans 1181
Becky Grimsrud 662
Gord Klassen 1016
Karen Mason-Bennett 791
Graham McCoubrey 844
Dan Pope 477
Byron Stewart 1123
Tamara Wilkinson 582
Total Votes Cast 2073
Eligible Voters 13662
2014 Voter Turnout 15.17%


[wptab name=’Peace River Regional District Area C’][/wptab]

[wptab name=’District of Taylor’][/wptab]

[wptab name=’District of Hudsons Hope’][/wptab]

[wptab name=’School District 60′][/wptab]

[wptab name=’Northern Rockies’][/wptab]

[wptab name=’School District 81′][/wptab]

[wptab name=’Dawson Creek’][/wptab]

[wptab name=’Pouce Coupe’][/wptab]

[wptab name=’School District 59′][/wptab]

[wptab name=’Peace River Regional District Area E’][/wptab]

[wptab name=’Peace River Regional District Area D’][/wptab]

[wptab name=’Tumbler Ridge’][/wptab]

[wptab name=’Chetwynd’][/wptab]