Kevin Shaw finishes with best time at Baldonnel time trial

15 competitors made it our for last night’s Blizzard Bike Club Baldonnel time trial. Coming in first was Kevin Shaw as he completed the 16 kilometre race in 25:04.

Second went to Dawitt Feyissa in 25:58, third was Pat Ferris with a time of 27:42, and there was a dead heat for fourth and fifth with Richard Wood and Darren Guliov finishing in 28:03.


The rest of the finishers are as follows:

6. Davide Loro 29:12
7. Sam Keats 29:57
8. Heather McCracken 30:01
T9. Dave Menzies 30:21
T9. Calvin McCracken 30:21
11. Josh Telizyn 30:52
12. Nick Guliov 31:37
13. Jamie Gamble 38:24

8 kilometre
1. Tanner McCracken 15:11
2. Madison McCracken 23:01