14.3 C
Fort St. John
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
9924 101 ave Fort St. John, B.C.
Home Election 2018 Election results for School District 81

2018 Election results for School District 81


FORT NELSON, B.C. – Here are the school trustee election results for School District 81.

Bill Dolan received the most votes of the six candidates for the five seats on the School District 81 Board of Trustees, with 1,131.

The other four trustees are: Linda Dolen, Ray Irwin, Mike Gilbert, and Yvette Taylor.

- Advertisement -

The full results and number of votes can be found below.

School District 81

Yvette Taylor702X
Frank Peach565
Ray Irwin994X
Mike Gilbert995X
Linda Dolen1001X
Bill Dolan1131X

get the latest news in your inbox



Local Events

Must Read

Curl BC releases host sites for provincial curling champions in 2020

FORT ST. JOHN, B.C. - Curl B.C. has released a list of the nine communities that will host provincial curling champions in 2020. Among the...