Dale Bumstead remains Mayor of Dawson Creek

Must Read

New cases of COVID-19 reported for both City and County of Grande Prairie

GRANDE PRAIRIE, A.B. - Alberta Health Services is reporting, as of Wednesday, two additional cases of COVID-19 for both...

Bear sighted within Fort St John near Toboggan Hill park

FORT ST. JOHN, B.C. - The City of Fort St. John is advising residents of bear sightings within the...

85 new COVID-19 confirmed across BC, four more in Northern Health Region

VICTORIA, B.C. – 85 new cases of COVID-19 were confirmed across the province, bringing the total to 4,196, as...

DAWSON CREEK, B.C. – Dale Bumstead will remain the Mayor of Dawson Creek.  Bumstead received 1,780 votes compared to 291 for Trenten Laarz.

As for Council, Blair Lekstrom received the most votes at 1,829, followed by Jerimy Earl with 1,204, Paul Gevatkoff with 1,132, Shaely Wilbur with 1,146, Charlie Parslow with 1,084 and Amy Kaempf with 1,083.

The rest of the results are below.

- Advertisement -

Community Interviews with Moose FM

Dawson Creek - Mayor

Trenten N Laarz291
Dale Bumstead1780x

Dawson Creek - Councillor

Shaely A Wilbur1146x
Cheryl L Shuman1006
Charlie G Parslow1084x
Johanna M Martens1048
Blair M Lekstrom1829x
Amy J Kaempf1083x
David W. Griffith977
Paul Gevatkoff1132x
Jerimy A Earl1204x

More Articles Like This