-5.5 C
Fort St. John
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Tel: 250-787-7100
Email: contact@energeticcity.ca
9924 101 ave Fort St. John, B.C.

School District Trustees Included on Municipal Ballot

FORT ST. JOHN, B.C. – There are six candidates vying for seats to be on the next Board of Trustees to represent School District 60 within the city of Fort St. John, for 2018 Municipal Elections.

In Fort St. John, voters can find the list of trustees on the same ballot as council candidates.

Advanced voting for 2018 Municipal Elections is Wednesday, October 10, from 8 am to 8 pm, at the Fort St. John Legion.

- Advertisement -

Other voting dates include advanced polls on October 17, with general voting day October 20 at the Fort St. John Legion from 8 am to 8 pm.

Here is a list of School District Trustees running in the 2018 municipal elections.

Trustee Electoral Area 1:

Melanie Edwards; Cecil Lake, BC

Madeleine Lehmann; Cecil Lake, BC


Trustee Electoral Area 2:

David Christie; Taylor, BC

David Scott – Moncrieff; Fort St. John, BC


Trustee Electoral Area 3:

Nicole Gillis; Hudson’s Hope, BC


Trustee Electoral Area 4:

Ida Campbell; Taylor, BC


Trustee Electoral Area 5:

Erin Evans; Fort St. John, BC

Helen Norma Gilbert; Fort St. John, BC

Darrell Pasichnyk; Fort St. John, BC

Jeff Richert; Fort St. John, BC

Bill Snow; Fort St. John, BC





Warning: array_merge(): Argument #2 is not an array in /home/energet6/public_html/wp-includes/widgets/class-wp-widget-custom-html.php on line 127

Warning: array_merge(): Argument #1 is not an array in /home/energet6/public_html/wp-includes/widgets/class-wp-widget-custom-html.php on line 134

Local Events

Doc Walker to play the Lido Theatre


Jokes N Tokes Comedy Tour


Must Read

BC Hydro to start preparations for eastern reservoir clearing at Site...

FORT ST. JOHN, B.C. - B.C. Hydro will start preparations for the eastern reservoir clearing as part of the Site C Project. Preparations for the clearing...