Super day for Blizzards season finale

Must Read

Disrespectful that Horgan won’t meet during northern B.C. tour: hereditary chief

HOUSTON, B.C. — It's disrespectful that Premier John Horgan won't meet with five hereditary chiefs who oppose a natural...

Trudeau, ministers head to Winnipeg for cabinet retreat, western outreach

OTTAWA — Prime Minister Justin Trudeau is reviving his practice of holding periodic cabinet retreats outside the nation's capital —...

UN Chair says he didn’t know most First Nations support building the Coastal Gas Link Pipeline

VANCOUVER, B.C. - The Chairperson of the UN Committee on the Elimination of Racial Discrimination says he didn’t know...

FORT ST. JOHN, B.C. – It was a super day for the final race of the season for the Cyclo-cross championships! Thanks to Dian Loro for timing and Sam Keats for setting up the circuit. Our last event of the season is the Awards banquet on Oct 28 at 6 p.m. at Dr. Kearney school.

Here are the October 21 standings:

1. Lukas Brand 4 laps 36:31

- Advertisement -

2. Terry Mitchell 38:39

3. Davide Loro 39:01

4. Pat Ferris 40:00


5. Natasha Pasincky 3 laps 39:18

6. Sam Keats 3 laps 39:28


More Articles Like This