Three new Councillors elected in Pouce Coupe

Must Read

New cases of COVID-19 reported for both City and County of Grande Prairie

GRANDE PRAIRIE, A.B. - Alberta Health Services is reporting, as of Wednesday, two additional cases of COVID-19 for both...

Bear sighted within Fort St John near Toboggan Hill park

FORT ST. JOHN, B.C. - The City of Fort St. John is advising residents of bear sightings within the...

85 new COVID-19 confirmed across BC, four more in Northern Health Region

VICTORIA, B.C. – 85 new cases of COVID-19 were confirmed across the province, bringing the total to 4,196, as...

POUCE COUPE, B.C. – Three new faces will join Pouce Coupe Council.  Ken Drover, Donna White and Marlene Herbert will join incumbent Councillor Barbara Smith at the Council table.

Mayor Lorraine Michetti was reelected by acclamation after Andre Lavoie dropped decided not to run for Mayor and instead ran for Council.  Lavoie and Johnston were unsuccessful in the bid for reelection.

See the full results below.

- Advertisement -

Community Interviews with Moose FM

Pouce Coupe

Donna H WhiteCouncillor93X
Barbara E SmithCouncillor84X
Andre J LavoieCouncillor78
Raymond K JohnstonCouncillor60
Marlene G HebertCouncillor80X
Ken C DroverCouncillor93X
Lorraine S MichettiMayorX

More Articles Like This