2020 Council Dates Approved

Must Read

Inter Pipeline to acquire Milk River pipeline in swap deal with Plains

CALGARY — Inter Pipeline Ltd. has signed a deal to acquire the Milk River pipeline system from a subsidiary...

RCMP looking for Susanne Rotmeyer

FORT ST. JOHN, B.C. - The Fort St. John RCMP are trying to locate Susanne Rotmeyer to...

Wilkinson aims to be B.C. premier after cabinet role, working as doctor and lawyer

VANCOUVER — Former cabinet colleague Bill Bennett warns anyone verbally sparring with B.C. Liberal Leader Andrew Wilkinson to be...

FORT ST. JOHN, B.C. – The schedule of dates for Regular Council Meetings has been approved by Council.

  • Monday, January 13, 2020, and Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Monday, February 10, 2020, and Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Monday, March 9, 2020, and Monday, March 23, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020, and Monday, April 27, 2020
  • Monday, May 11, 2020, and Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Monday, June 8, 2020, and Monday, June 22, 2020
  • Monday, July 13, 2020, and Monday, July 27, 2020
  • Monday, August 10, 2020, and Monday, August 24, 2020
  • Monday, September 14, 2020, and Tuesday, October 13, 2020
  • Monday, October 26, 2020, and Monday, November 9, 2020
  • Monday, November 23, 2020, and Monday, December 14, 2020

For a list of Agendas and Minutes; CLICK HERE 

- Advertisement -

Community Interviews with Moose FM


Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest news delivered to your mailbox every morning.

More Articles Like This