0 C
Fort St. John
Saturday, October 19, 2019
9924 101 ave Fort St. John, B.C.
Home Election Elxn-FedElxn-TEST-Riding-Results


(Copyright, 2019, The Canadian Press)

Following are the results of voting in the 2019 federal general election as compiled by The Canadian Press.

Legend: APP_Animal Protection Party of Canada; BQ_Bloc Québécois; CFF_Canada’s Fourth Front; CHP_Christian Heritage Party; CNP_Canadian Nationalist Party; COM_Communist Party of Canada; CON_Conservative Party of Canada; GRN_Green Party of Canada; IND_Independent; LIB_Liberal Party of Canada; LTN_Libertarian Party of Canada; ML_Marxist-Leninist Party of Canada; MP_Marijuana Party; NA_Non-Affiliated; NCA_National Citizens Alliance of Canada; NDP_New Democratic Party; PCP_Progressive Canadian Party; PIQ_Parti pour L’Indépendance du Québec; PPC_People’s Party of Canada; RP_Parti Rhinoceros Party; SCC_Stop Climate Change; UPC_The United Party of Canada; VCP_Veterans Coalition Party of Canada; x_member of the last legislature.

Newfoundland and Labrador

(7 members)

Avalon 0:222

Matthew Chapman CON 0
Greg Malone GRN 0
xKenneth McDonald LIB 0
Lea Mary Movelle NDP 0

Bonavista-Burin-Trinity 0:262

Matthew Cooper NDP 0
Kelsey Reichel GRN 0
xChurence Rogers LIB 0
Sharon Vokey CON 0

Coast of Bays-Central-Notre Dame 0:235

Alex Bracci CON 0
Noel Joe NDP 0
xScott Simms LIB 0
Byron White GRN 0

Labrador 0:86

Tyler Colbourne GRN 0
Larry Flemming CON 0
Michelene Gray NDP 0
xYvonne Jones LIB 0

Long Range Mountains 0:255

Josh Eisses CON 0
xGudie Hutchings LIB 0
Lucas Knill GRN 0
Robert Miles VCP 0
Holly Pike NDP 0

St. John’s East 0:188

Jack Harris NDP 0
David Peters GRN 0
Joedy Wall CON 0
xNick Whalen LIB 0

St. John’s South-Mount Pearl 0:187

Anne Marie Anonsen NDP 0
Alexandra Hayward GRN 0
David Jones CHP 0
Terry Martin CON 0
xSeamus O’Regan LIB 0
Benjamin Ruckpaul PPC 0

The Canadian Press

get the latest news in your inbox


Local Events

Must Read

Large Liberal campaign sign in Newfoundland defaced with spray paint

ST. JOHN'S, N.L. — The Liberal candidate in a hotly contested riding in St. John's, N.L., says he intends to keep his campaign positive...