Must Read

PM urges patience, promises reconciliation in face of anti-pipeline blockades

OTTAWA — Prime Minister Justin Trudeau promised to redouble reconciliation efforts with Indigenous Peoples Tuesday as he sought to ease...

Davies calls the 2020 Budget nothing good for the Province’s economy

FORT ST. JOHN, B.C. - Peace River North MLA, Dan Davies, is calling the NDP Government's Budget for 2020...

Livestock Producers to receive tax relief for 2019

FORT ST. JOHN, B.C. - The Government of Canada has released the final list of designated regions where livestock...

(Copyright, 2019, The Canadian Press)

Following are the results of voting in the 2019 federal general election as compiled by The Canadian Press.

Legend: APP_Animal Protection Party of Canada; BQ_Bloc Québécois; CFF_Canada’s Fourth Front; CHP_Christian Heritage Party; CNP_Canadian Nationalist Party; COM_Communist Party of Canada; CON_Conservative Party of Canada; GRN_Green Party of Canada; IND_Independent; LIB_Liberal Party of Canada; LTN_Libertarian Party of Canada; ML_Marxist-Leninist Party of Canada; MP_Marijuana Party; NA_Non-Affiliated; NCA_National Citizens Alliance of Canada; NDP_New Democratic Party; PCP_Progressive Canadian Party; PIQ_Parti pour L’Indépendance du Québec; PPC_People’s Party of Canada; RP_Parti Rhinoceros Party; SCC_Stop Climate Change; UPC_The United Party of Canada; VCP_Veterans Coalition Party of Canada; x_member of the last legislature.

- Advertisement -

Newfoundland and Labrador

(7 members)

Avalon 0:222

Matthew Chapman CON 0
Greg Malone GRN 0
xKenneth McDonald LIB 0
Lea Mary Movelle NDP 0

Bonavista-Burin-Trinity 0:262

Matthew Cooper NDP 0
Kelsey Reichel GRN 0
xChurence Rogers LIB 0
Sharon Vokey CON 0

Coast of Bays-Central-Notre Dame 0:235

Alex Bracci CON 0
Noel Joe NDP 0
xScott Simms LIB 0
Byron White GRN 0

Labrador 0:86

Tyler Colbourne GRN 0
Larry Flemming CON 0
Michelene Gray NDP 0
xYvonne Jones LIB 0

Long Range Mountains 0:255

Josh Eisses CON 0
xGudie Hutchings LIB 0
Lucas Knill GRN 0
Robert Miles VCP 0
Holly Pike NDP 0

St. John’s East 0:188

Jack Harris NDP 0
David Peters GRN 0
Joedy Wall CON 0
xNick Whalen LIB 0

St. John’s South-Mount Pearl 0:187

Anne Marie Anonsen NDP 0
Alexandra Hayward GRN 0
David Jones CHP 0
Terry Martin CON 0
xSeamus O’Regan LIB 0
Benjamin Ruckpaul PPC 0

The Canadian Press

Community Interviews with Moose FM

More Articles Like This